Retailers

WEBSHOPS:

  LAURA THOMSEN

  CIRCO DELLA MODA

  BUTIK NILLE

 LA MATTA

  Gazata, Dag Hammarskjolds Alle 36, 2100 København Ø
Nicole E. Larsen, 3543 4212
gazata@gazata.dk

  Circodellamoda, Ordrupvej 61b, 2920 Charlottenlund
Cæcilie Bødtcher-Hansen, 26797522
cbh@circodellamoda.com
OBS: WEBSHOP: circodellamoda.com

  Merkur, Jernbanegade 24, 4100 Køge
Bibbi Gerwien, 5665 0234
bibbi@gerwien.dk

  Klaregade 14 butik, Klaregade 14, 5000 Odense C
Tina Pedersen, 66131633, 40639883
salg@klaregade14.dk

  Club B, Kirkegade 14, 6700 Esbjerg
Anna og Hanne, 75120488
club-b@club-b.dk

  Laura Thomsen Luxury, Søndergade 2c, 8600 Silkeborg
Laura Thomsen, 30505066
laura@laurathomsen.com
OBS: WEBSHOP: www.laurathomsen.com

  Alrø, Skt. Pauls Kirkeplads 2, 8000 Aarhus C
Susanne Alrø, 8612 2333
info@alroshop.dk

  Nille, Sankt Clemens Stræde 14 , 8000 Århus C
Helle Kling, 86135024
info@butiknille.dk
OBS: WEBSHOP: www.butiknille.dk

  Vangsgaard, Gravensgade 11-15, 9000 Aalborg
9812 2644
firmaetvangsgaard@gmail.com

  NORGE:

  Husfliden , Dronningensgata 41, 1530 Moss
Bente Tegneby, +47 6925 5236
bente.tegneby@hotmail.no

 Bastogne, Valløveien 58, NO- 3153 Tønsberg
Vivi Ann Novsjø Zetlitz , +47 488 44688
post@bastogne.no

  Sweden

  Sue B, Store Gråbrödersgatan 3, 32222 Lund
Susan Bevan, +46 46 146180
susanbevanbark@hotmail.com

  Finland

  La Matta, Unioninkatu 21S, SF- 00130 Helsinki
Maria Lipasti , +358 963 005
info@lamatta.fi
OBS: WEBSHOP: www.lamatta.fi

  Switzerland

  CPH (Bern), Kramgasse 30, 3011 Bern
Mette Jensen, mette.jensen@c-p-h.ch, +41 31 312 0640

  CPH (Zurich) Schifflände 30, 8001 Zürich
Johnson, johnson.eliezer@mac.com, +41 44 252 73 73

 FUN, Rue de Romont 8, 1700 Fribourg
Christine Zurbriggen, boutiquefun@bluewin.ch, +41 26 323 1 333

  Germany

  Laufsteg, Grosse Strasse 23-24.DE- 15344 Strausberg
Gitta Leim, +49 3341 309407
info@laufsteg-strausberg.de

  SametoSame, Reventlowstrasse 66, DE- 22605 Hamburg
Sabine Scheefe, +49 40 8550 7495
sametosame@t-online.de

  Daniela Diehl, Leichof 14, DE- 55116 Mainz
Daniela Diehl, +49 (0)6131 6006888
daniela.diehl@t-online.de

  Sigi’s, Obere Markstrasse 11, DE- 63110 Rodgau,                                                                                                      Mrs. Sigis    Hollstein, +49 6106 72868
sigis.hollstein@gmail.com

  Pitti, Pröschengasse 7/9, DE- 66111 Saarbrücken
Chantal Muroni, +49 681 93887112
maboite.sandra@gmail.com

  Calwer 13, Calwer Strasse 13, DE- 70173 Stuttgart
Knut Müller, +49 (0)711 290 199, +49 172 721 21 85
knut.mueller@gmx.com
www.calwer13.com

 Erika Frommlett
Hirschgasse 13, De- 72070 Tübingen
Erika Frommlett, +49 (0)7071 23 0 01
erikafrommlet@web.de

 Boutique 61, Karlstrasse 61, D- 76133 Karlsruhe
Gerlinde Rillmann, 0721 30000 info@boutique61.de
OBS webshop: boutique61.de/shop/

  Julianes Moden, Lenbachplatz 7, DE- 80333 München
Frau Franziska Blechinger, +49 89 2388 5182
juliannes.moden@web.de

  Liebenswertes, Wilhelm-Keim-Straße 1, DE- 82031 Grünwald
Ms. Anja Hain, +49 89 64260455
liebenswertes1@web.de

  Murnau Boutique, Untermarkt 1, DE- 82418 Murnau am Staffelsee
Elisabeth Böge, +49 (0)8841 672 510
murnauboutique@gmail.com

  Seide Und Edelholz , Kraillinger Strasse 1 . D- 85152 Planegg
M. Wild , +49 176 65189499
seideundedelholz@gmx.de